For all intents and purposes, you are reminded that MIMCO Asset Management is a subsidiary of the MIMCO Capital Group and that they are two different entities.

MIMCO Capital is a non-regulated company incorporated under Luxembourg law which offers the Mercureim EF1, Everest One, BUILDIM 19 and OCITY investment solutions. Its funds are reserved exclusively for professional investors within the meaning of Directive 2014/65/EU - MiFID II. MIMCO Asset Management was created as a result of the development of MIMCO Capital in France. It is a management company governed by French law and regulated by the AMF under authorization no. GP-21000018, and manages the MIMCO Grand-Ducal, MIMCO Revitalize and MIMCO Green Value funds. By reference to article L. 214-144 of the CMF, its current and future funds are exclusively reserved for professional and professional-like investors in France, meeting the conditions of article 423-27-1 of the AMF General Regulations, i.e. those able to invest at least €100,000.

It is your sole responsibility to be aware of and to comply with all applicable laws and regulations in your jurisdiction with regard to your use of this website. If you are in any doubt as to whether you qualify as a professional investor under applicable laws and regulations, you should seek independent advice.

The entire contents of this website are provided for information purposes only and do not constitute an offer or recommendation to buy or sell any financial products or services, or a promise to undertake or solicit any activity, and should not be relied upon in connection with any offer or sale of financial products or services. The information on this site is protected by copyright and all rights are reserved. It may not be reproduced, copied, or redistributed in whole or in part.

By clicking on "Continue", you confirm to MIMCO Asset Management that you are accessing this site as a professional investor with the necessary knowledge and skills to assess the risks associated with investing in financial products, and that your use of this site does not violate any applicable laws or regulations.

Continue

À toutes fins utiles, il vous est rappelé que MIMCO Asset Management est une filiale du groupe MIMCO Capital et qu’elles sont deux entités différentes.

La société MIMCO Capital est une société de droit luxembourgeois non régulée qui propose les solutions d’investissement Mercureim EF1, Everest One, BUILDIM 19 et OCITY. Ses fonds sont réservés exclusivement aux investisseurs professionnels au sens de la directive 2014/65/UE - MiFID II. MIMCO Asset Management est née du développement de MIMCO Capital vers la France. C’est une société de gestion de droit français régulée par l’AMF sous l’agrément n° GP-21000018, qui gère les fonds MIMCO Grand-Ducal et MIMCO Revitalize. Par renvoi de l'article L. 214-144 du CMF, ses fonds en cours et à venir sont exclusivement réservés aux investisseurs professionnels et assimilés professionnels en France, répondant aux conditions de l’article 423-27-1 du Règlement général de l’AMF, à savoir ceux susceptibles d’investir au minimum 100.000 EUR.

Il est de votre seule responsabilité de connaître et de respecter toutes les législations et réglementations applicables dans la juridiction qui vous concerne en relation avec votre accès à ce site internet. Si vous n'êtes pas certain de pouvoir être considéré comme un investisseur professionnel au regard des lois et règlements en vigueur, vous devriez solliciter le conseil d’un expert indépendant.

L’ensemble des contenus de ce site web est fourni uniquement à des fins d’information et ne constitue nullement une offre ou une recommandation d’achat ou de vente de produits ou services financiers quelconques, ni une promesse d’entreprendre ou de solliciter une activité, et ne saurait être considéré comme fiable en relation avec une offre ou une vente quelconque de produits ou services financiers. Les informations figurant sur ce site sont protégées par le droit d’auteur et tous les droits sont réservés. Elles ne peuvent être ni reproduites, ni copiées, ni redistribuées en totalité ou en partie.

En cliquant sur « Continuer », vous confirmez à MIMCO Asset Management que vous accédez à ce site en qualité d'investisseur professionnel disposant des connaissances et des compétences nécessaires pour évaluer les risques associés aux investissements dans des produits financiers, de même, vous confirmez que votre utilisation de ce site ne viole aucune loi ou réglementation applicable.

Continuer